United Kingdom (EU & COMMONWEALTH)

*Dazed & Confused Magazine: Ankit Love, "MTV sensation"  http://www.dazeddigital.com/artsandculture/article/31007/1/the-ex-mtv-sensation-aiming-to-be-london-s-pro-weed-mayor

*The London Economic: Homeless MP candidate would “shut down” Saudi, Qatari and Brunei embassies in Westminster: https://www.thelondoneconomic.com/news/homeless-mp-candidate-shut-saudi-qatari-brunei-embassies-westminster/02/06/

*Spirit & Destiny Magazine http://www.ankitlove.com/spirit-destiny-magazine/

*City A.M.: Exiled emperor from India attempts coup d'etat in UK to end air pollution genocide http://www.cityam.com/238563/is-this-the-most-regal-election-ever-exiled-emperor-ankit-love-is-running-in-the-london-mayoral-elections-and-wants-to-ban-cars-from-the-capital

*Londonist: Exiled emperor attempts coup for clean air http://londonist.com/2016/04/there-s-a-mayoral-candidate-who-reckons-he-s-an-emperor-and-pledges-to-stage-a-military-coup

*The London Economist: "Homeless MP Candidate" http://www.thelondoneconomic.com/news/homeless-mp-candidate-shut-saudi-qatari-brunei-embassies-westminster/02/06/

*ITV News: "Maharaja of Jammu and Kashmir"  https://www.facebook.com/ITVLondon/videos/10153554432342944/

*London Live TV News: "2016 Mayor of London candidate"  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=545N4qrTm18

*London Live TV News: "2019 Prime Minister of India candidate"   https://twitter.com/LondonLive/status/836553724759724034

*VICE UK https://www.vice.com/en_uk/article/ankit-love-one-love-party-london-mayor-candidate

*Thomas Gorton, Editor of Dazed Digital: "forget Goldsmith & Khan, vote Ankit Love pls"  https://twitter.com/AngstromHoot/status/728161821404733440

*Evening Standard: "Mayor of London candidate"  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wiw4SOQU24k

*Huck Magazine: "Revolutionary Royal, Maharaja Ankit Love"  http://www.huckmagazine.com/perspectives/reportage-2/ankit-love-revolutionary-royal-london-mayoral-candidate-youve-never-heard/

*The Guardian: "rap by a sun god"  https://www.theguardian.com/politics/2016/may/05/from-pints-to-propaganda-its-the-london-mayoral-election-awards

*Dr. Edward Anderson, research fellow and lecturer at Trinity college, Cambridge University "the real story has to be Ankit Love (aka Maharaja Jammu & Kashmir)":  https://twitter.com/edanderson101/status/804626978489901056

*Wild Culture "Making Science Sexy": http://www.wildculture.com/article/making-science-sexy/1291

*Rare Curation: "Chief Editor Ankit Love on Science & Tech Mag"    https://rarecuration.com/2015/10/10/exclusive-qa-editor-in-chief-ankit-love-on-science-tech-mag-mist-magazine/ 

*Fame Magazine "Survived 160 mph car crash in Dodge Viper on the 405, LA"  http://www.famemagazine.co.uk/2012/08/27/fame-presents-ankit-love-sci-fi-spiritual-disco/

*Female First Magazine - Sent From Above  http://www.femalefirst.co.uk/music/popmusic/single/Ankit+Love-251579.html

*Newsweek Europe: Ankit Love is sovereign head of state  http://europe.newsweek.com/mayor-london-polish-prince-ankit-love-456864?rm=eu

*Newsivity: "The Emperor in London"  http://newsivity.com/alternatives/ankit-love-the-emperor-in-london-uk-who-wants-to-be-london-mayor

*SW Londoner TV: "Musican and Maharaja" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lTc6r-xHVLQ

*SW Londoner News: http://www.swlondoner.co.uk/policies-well-course-meet-candidates-didnt-know-running-mayor/

*Whisky Mist club: Mist magazine launch https://uk.pinterest.com/pin/346988346261126238/ 

*Salford City Radio: Ankit Love speaks about MIST magazine (starts at 36 mins in the show) https://www.mixcloud.com/IanRothwell/a-bit-of-everything-with-anna-budrys-on-the-autumn-almanac-serena-kern-and-ankit-love-211113/

*Salford City Radio: Ankit Love speaks about his Romeo and Juliet film project at the Cannes Film Festival. https://www.mixcloud.com/IanRothwell/a-bit-of-everything-with-jay-osmond-ankit-love-jill-bowyer-19614/

*National Student: "Free University"  http://www.thenationalstudent.com/National/2016-05-04/free_university_and_legal_drugs_meet_ankit_love_the_london_mayoral_candidate_you_ve_never_heard_of.html

*National Student: "rap video" http://www.thenationalstudent.com/Music/2016-05-17/ankit_love_has_released_a_new_rap_video_to_celebrate_his_election_result_and_it_s_as_mad_as_you_d_expect_.html

*Perspectives Radio: "Ankit Love for Mayor of London"  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9K3Txl7fJYs

*Global Radio Yorkshire: "War on Air Pollution" https://soundcloud.com/user-991326363/batley-and-spen-by-election-candidate-ankit-love-one-love-party-1

*Indie Music Mag: http://indiemusicmag.com/home/hot-on-the-heels-of-his-recent-no1-hit-on-mtv-hive-in-the-usa-ankit-love-is-returning-with-new-pop-single-spill-the-milky-way-2/

*Get West London: "We are revolutionaries not politicians"  http://www.getwestlondon.co.uk/news/west-london-news/were-not-politicians-were-revolutionaries-11150149

*Get West London "US Pop hit": http://www.getwestlondon.co.uk/news/west-london-news/london-mayor-hopeful-ankit-love-11175236

*Get West London "11 things Love Will Revolutionize"  http://www.getwestlondon.co.uk/news/west-london-news/what-11-things-one-love-11172808

*Southwark News: http://www.southwarknews.co.uk/news/9249-2/

*The Metropolist: "More hydrogen power stations"  http://www.themetropolist.com/people/people-latest/alternative-london-mayor-last-minute-guide/

*Wandsworth Guardian: Ankit Love faces jail in India for making rap video  http://www.wandsworthguardian.co.uk/news/14556419._Only_God_can_judge_me___One_Love_candidate_releases_rap_video_as_he_pledges_to_fight_for_cleaner_air/

*The Guardian: "Ankit Love takes selfie"  https://www.theguardian.com/politics/gallery/2016/dec/02/sarah-olney-wins-the-richmond-park-byelection-in-pictures

*The Guardian (In video Ankit Love wears sunglasses live on national TV, in protest to the ignored and invisible Air Pollution Pandemic):  https://www.theguardian.com/politics/2016/jun/17/labours-rosena-allin-khan-holds-tooting-in-byelection

*The Guardian: (In video Ankit Love defends independent green candidate Zac Goldsmith.) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kwOuUIzRRrs

*Hackney Gazette "London Mayor":  http://www.hackneygazette.co.uk/news/mayoral_candidate_drew_up_manifesto_while_homeless_and_living_in_hackney_hostel_1_4521460

*Hackney Gazette: Ankit Love nominates French Artist, Dawa Ma for Mayor  http://www.hackneygazette.co.uk/news/hackney_mayor_election_what_will_the_candidates_do_for_you_1_4697205

*Hackney Citizen:  https://www.hackneycitizen.co.uk/2016/08/22/one-love-party-candidate-ma-dawa-mayor-of-hackney/

*Hackney Citizen: "Love candidate"  https://www.hackneycitizen.co.uk/2016/09/05/dawa-ma-one-love-candidate-hackney-mayoral-election/

*Hackney Citizen: "air pollution victims monument"  https://www.hackneycitizen.co.uk/2016/10/26/hackney-central-masterplan-resurrecting-hackney-brook-ideas-feedback/

*Layla Gandolfo, author & lecturer at Aberdeen University:  https://twitter.com/Layla_Leilouta/status/728147085950750720

*Time Out London: "#GreatestCityInTheUniverse"  http://www.timeout.com/london/blog/ten-more-mayoral-candidates-you-can-vote-for-050416

*Stuart Manson, Aberdeen Student Radio:  https://stuartcmanson.wordpress.com/category/music/page/7/ 

*Alt-Mu Magazine: http://altmu.co.uk/ankit-love-music-artist-interview/

*Press News: http://www.thepressnews.co.uk/press-news/love-candidate-contest-poll/

*Chrissy B Show, My Channel TV: https://youtu.be/Q-MsXOCuc2c?t=26m59s

*Herald Scotland:  http://www.heraldscotland.com/news/14477524.London_mayoral_victory_lifts_election_gloom_for_labour/ 

*Huffington Post: http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/entry/lib-dem-sarah-olney-wins-richmond-park-zac-goldsmith_uk_5840da01e4b061fb97e4e100

*CheerUp Magazine: https://issuu.com/cheerup/docs/cheerup_issue_10

*Socanews "Notting Hill Carnival" http://socanews.com/news/london-mayor-candidates-on-carnival-and-culture/

*Rivier Thames News: http://www.riverthamesnews.com/News934.html

*Al Mazan Charitable Trust: http://www.almizantrust.org.uk/blog/response-from-ankit-love-of-the-one-love-party

*The Sun:  https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/2012717/tracy-brabin-wins-batley-spen-by-election/

*The Mirror:  http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/recap-local-elections-results-mayor-7900079

*Faisal Islam, Sky News political editor: Ankit Love defends independent green candidate Zac Goldsmith.  https://twitter.com/faisalislam/status/804699650632589312

*Faisal Islam, Ankit Love is the World's "favorite new political operative"   https://twitter.com/faisalislam/status/804700550503796736

*Dominic Herbert, News Editor of Sunday Mirror:  https://twitter.com/dom_herbert/status/804698223327772675

*BBC: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ImctmoFYuVM

*BBC One: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ImctmoFYuVM

*UK Malaylee:  http://ukmalayalee.com/nri-news/news.php?id=MzE2Mw==

*London Multi Media Newshttps://vimeo.com/165623399

*Evening Standard: "luxurious commune"  http://www.standard.co.uk/lifestyle/esmagazine/the-collective-inside-london-s-most-luxurious-commune-a3333526.html

*Evening Standard: "Love wears sunglasses live on national TV in protest to raise awareness of the ignored air pollution pandemic.   http://www.standard.co.uk/news/politics/tooting-byelection-labour-candidate-dr-rosena-allinkhan-retains-sadiq-khans-former-seat-a3274006.html