Jammu and Kashmir

*Patrick French, British historian: Maharaja of Jammu and Kashmir, also Emir of Hunza, Chakravartin of India, Shahanshah of Pakistan etc  https://twitter.com/PatrickFrench/status/804554231260680193

*The News Now: Ankit Love's Russian Fiancee Natalia's Father Dies in Moscow http://www.thenewsnow.co.in/newsdet.aspx?q=29506

*The News Now: Ankit Love and Prof. Bhim Singh Lobby Supreme Court For Emergency Action on Air Pollution Pandemic http://www.thenewsnow.co.in/newsdet.aspx?q=35549

*Grater Jammu: "Ankit Love Returns to Kashmir with a Dream to Reunite India-Pakistan by Referendum" http://greaterjammu.com/2017/08/13/ankit-love-returns-to-kashmir-with-a-dream-to-reunite-india-pakistan-by-referendum/

*JammuKashmir Newspoint (FRONT PAGE) May 2016: "Meet Ankit Love, Maharaja of J&K"  http://web.archive.org/web/20160503234805/http://jknewspoint.com/epaper/index.php?page=1 (e-version: http://jknewspoint.com/32-year-old-maharaja-of-jk-running-for-london-mayor/)

*State Times (FRONT PAGE):  http://statetimes.in/epaper/uploads/2016/04/29/1.pdf

*JK Media: "Ankit Love, 33 is the New Leader of the Panthers Party of India"   http://www.jkmedia.net/featured/ankit-love-33-is-the-new-leader-of-the-panthers-party-of-india/

*Kashmir Monitor: Match to India Announced in Monaco   http://www.kashmirmonitor.in/Details/118758/match-to-india-announced-in-monaco

*Cross Town News: http://www.crosstownnews.in/post/13593/ankit-love-son-of-bhim-singh-to-legalise-all-drugs-in-london-after-winning-elections-read-the-reason-why.html

*Nawai Duggar: Prime Minister Modi To Face Love Challenge In 2019 Lok Sabha Elections https://www.nawaiduggar.com/news/7827

*Jammu Voice: http://jammuvoice.com/ankit-love-is-the-new-leader-of-the-panthers-party-of-india/

*Cross Town News:  http://www.crosstownnews.in/post/9974/son-of-panther-party-founder-bhim-singh-ankit-love-announces-candidacy-for-prime-minister-of-india-in-2019.html

*Kashmir Life Magazine: "All of a Sudden Kashmir, Has a King, Living in Exile"  https://www.facebook.com/KashmirLife/posts/1015642108485188

(full article: http://www.kashmirlife.net/all-of-a-sudden-kashmir-has-a-king-living-in-exile-103812/)

*Jammu Links: http://www.jammulinksnews.com/newsdetail/117474/Jammu-Links-News-Bhim_Singhs_son_announces_candidacy_to_be_India

*Kashmir Ink: "Emperor of Kashmir in London"  http://www.kashmirink.in/news/interview/emperor-of-kashmir-in-london/191.html

*Jammu Links News: http://www.jammulinksnews.com/newsdetail/108178/Jammu-Links-News-British_Kashmiri_to_stand_for_UK_by_election

*Greater Jammu:  http://www.greaterjammu.com/2016/20160910/epaper/8.pdf

*Scoop News: http://www.scoopnews.in/det.aspx?q=56702

*Scoop News: "Maharaja of Kashmir Illegally Detained By UK Police" http://www.scoopnews.in/det.aspx?q=66926

*Jammu Kashmir Uzma (Urdu): http://jammu.kashmiruzma.net/full_story.asp?Date=7_5_2016&ItemID=8&cat=23#.WHXN-4mg-Rs

*Kashmir News: US-Kashmiri Rapper Ankit Love Fights #terrorism in #Tooting MP by-#election #Jammu #Kashmir  https://twitter.com/kashmirnews/status/742609838560190465

*Patrick French, British historian: "Maharaja Jammu and Kashmir"  https://twitter.com/PatrickFrench/status/804542541597057024

*Patrick French: https://twitter.com/PatrickFrench/status/804635316648693760

*ex-chief minister, Omar Abdullah, Dec 2, 2016: "Maharaja Jammu and Kashmir (Love)"   https://twitter.com/abdullah_omar/status/804550162362212352

*ex-chief minister Farooq Abdullah, in Outlook Magazine, Dec 5, 2016 http://www.outlookindia.com/website/story/maharaja-wanted-kashmir-to-be-an-independent-country-says-farooq/297460

*JK Khabar "World's peace crusader Prof.Bhim Singh appeals London voters to pick Ankit Love as Mayor for peaceful Union of SE Asian States" http://jkkhabar.com/SectionController?action=views&sectionId=5085