India (COMMONWEALTH)

*Catch News: "Emperor of Kashmir" http://www.catchnews.com/international-news/meet-ankit-love-the-exiled-emperor-of-kashmir-running-for-london-mayor-1462283477.html

*The News Now Ankit Love and Prof. Bhim Singh Lobby Supreme Court For Emergency Action on Air Pollution Pandemic http://www.thenewsnow.co.in/newsdet.aspx?q=35549

*Cross Town News:  http://www.crosstownnews.in/post/3935/bhim-singh-s-son-who-is-contesting-london-mayor-s-election-describes-himself-as-qmaharaja-of-jakq.html

*Cross Town News: Legalize LSD, & All Drugs to end funding for terrorists. http://www.crosstownnews.in/post/13593/ankit-love-son-of-bhim-singh-to-legalise-all-drugs-in-london-after-winning-elections-read-the-reason-why.html

*Outlook India (425,000 weekly circulation) "Prime Minister Modi To Face Love Challenge In 2019 Lok Sabha Elections"  http://www.outlookindia.com/website/story/prime-minister-modi-to-face-love-challenge-in-2019-lok-sabha-elections/298050

*Hindustan Times (1,071,466 daily circulation): "Maharaja of Jammu and Kashmir"  http://www.hindustantimes.com/world-news/a-dogra-bids-to-make-it-in-uk-politics-again/story-Nj728TNlFVH6C7SjG2kEmM.html

*Dainik Jagran (most read paper in India. 3,632,383 daily circulation): "लंदन का मेयर बनने की दौड़ में डोगरा महाराज" (Dogra Maharaja in the race to become mayor of London)   http://jagran.com/english/news/world-dogra-maharaja-in-the-race-to-become-mayor-of-london-13942125.html

*Rajasthan Patrika: (most read paper in Rajasthan. 1,813,756 Daily circulation): "Udhampur Royal Family"  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QiDYGjc6hSI

*Top Yaps: "No denying Love is a Dogra royal." http://topyaps.com/ankit-love-kashmiri-mayor-of-london

*5 Dariya NewsAnkit Love and Prof. Bhim Attacked By Al-Qaeda Terrorists in Kashmir http://www.5dariyanews.com/news/202219-Ankit-Love-and-Prof-Bhim-Attacked-By-Al-Qaeda-Terrorists-in-Kashmir

*UNI Urdu: لندن میں میئر کے عہدہ کے امیدوار انکت ل "Ankit candidate for Mayor of London"  http://www.uniurdu.com/news/national/story/468644.html

*Daily News & Analysis (400,000 daily circulation in Bombay): "Prince of Peace"  http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-prince-of-peace-ankit-love-tries-his-luck-at-london-s-mayoral-polls-2209262

*Indian Express (309,252 daily circulation) "Maharaja with message of peace":  http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-news-india/london-mayoral-polls-maharaja-with-message-of-peace/

*Huffington Post India "Meet Ankit Love, Maharaja of Jammu and Kashmir":  http://www.huffingtonpost.in/2016/05/02/meet-ankit-love-the-32-year-old-maharaja-of-jammu-and-kashmir-r/

*NDTV: http://www.ndtv.com/indians-abroad/british-kashmiri-to-stand-for-uk-by-election-1616940

*Hindustan Times: Kashmiri Dogra for Mayor of London:  http://www.hindustantimes.com/world/a-kashmiri-dogra-who-wants-to-be-mayor-of-london/story-4zu6gLKKDsVa5fpH4mtysJ.html

*Daily News & Analysis Magazine: "Top of the MTV Hive (USA) 100 Chart"  http://epaper.dnaindia.com/epapermain.aspx?pgNo=7&edcode=1310016&eddate=2013-04-07

*Daily News & Analysis "British Kashmiri MTV Musician":  http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-former-british-kashmiri-mtv-musician-who-want-to-legalise-canabis-canidate-for-london-mayor-elections-2206976

*Business Insider India: "Maharaja of Jammu and Kashmir"   http://www.businessinsider.in/Meet-Ankit-Love-the-Maharaja-of-Jammu-and-Kashmir-who-is-running-for-London-Mayor/articleshow/52111264.cms

*Economic Times:  http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/world-news/british-kashmiri-among-12-london-mayor-candidates/articleshow/52018203.cms

*Newsgram: http://www.newsgram.com/people-of-london-get-ready-here-comes-one-love-party/

*India Today: http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/british-kashmiri-to-stand-for-uk-by-election/1/800263.html

*5 Dariya News:  http://www.5dariyanews.com/news/148084-Prof-Bhim-Singh-appeals-London-voters-to-pick-Ankit-Love-as-Mayor

*Narda News "J&K Emperor":  http://naradanews.com/2016/05/jk-emperor-running-for-london-mayor/

*The Hindu Business Line:  http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/news/world/byelection-reflects-londons-antibrexit-anger/article9406824.ece

*Asianet News Network: http://newsable.asianetnews.tv/india/love-london-mayor

*Motivate Me India http://politics.motivateme.in/ankit-love-british-kashmiri-musician-announced-his-candidacy-for-a-uk-by-election/

*Daily Hunt:  http://m.dailyhunt.in/news/india/english/u4uvoice-epaper-uvoice/bhim+singh+s+son+ankit+fighting+london+mayor+s+elections+calls+himself+maharaja+of+jammu+and+kashmir-newsid-52929932

*Darpan Magazine:  http://www.darpanmagazine.com/news/international/british-kashmiri32-to-stand-for-uk-byelection/